Monday, October 20, 2014

Nueces County Early Voting Sub-Stations

Here is a list of the Nueces County early voting sub- stations:

  • Nueces County Courthouse
  • Corpus Christi Area Council For The Deaf
  • Ethel Eyerly Senior Center
  • Greenwood Senior Center
  • Hilltop Community Center
  • Island Foundation Seashore Learning Center
  • Johnny S. Calderon County Building
  • Nueces County Bishop Community Center
  • Port Aransas Community Center
  • School of Science And Technology
  • Banquete ISD Admin. Building
  •  Calallen ISD Admin. Building
  • Corpus Christi City Hall
  • Corpus Christi ISD Admin. Building
  • Del Mar College Admin. Building
  • Flour Bluff ISD Maintenance Building
  • Robstown ISD Admin. Building
  • Tuloso Midway ISD Admin. Building
  • West Oso ISD Admin. Building.
Hours for early voting at these sub-stations are:

  • Oct. 20-24:  8am - 5pm.
  • Oct. 25th: 7am - 7pm.
  • Oct. 26th:  12pm - 5pm.
  • Oct. 27th - 31: 7am - 7pm.

No comments: